Department Contacts

DepartmentNameEmailPhone

Administration

City AdministratorKeith Muetzel kmuetzel@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7400

Airport

Airport ManagerWinston Venable wvenable@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-430-8872

Finance

Finance & Administrative Services DirectorMissi Meyer mmeyer@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7400

Fire Department

Fire Chief
Jeff Bommersbach rffire@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7460
1st Assistant Fire ChiefMike Mohr1stassistant@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7462

Fire Marshal

Fire MarshalTim Hanna thanna@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7400

Inspections

Building OfficialTim Hanna thanna@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7400

Legal

City AttorneyAmy Busseabusse@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7400

Library

Library DirectorTeri Smith tsmith@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7420
Children's LIbrarianJill Deinken jdeinken@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7420

Liquor Lodge

Liquor Store ManagerBill Bohn bbohn@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7470

Parks and Recreation

Parks and Recreation DirectorRoss Nachreiner rnachreiner@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7444
Parks and Recreation Operations CoordinatorSam Feltsfelt@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7444
Recreation Program Coordinator Tim Prahl tprahl@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7444
Parks and Recreation SuperintendentPaul Hagert phagert@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7444

Police

Police ChiefJason Cotnerjcotner@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-4005
Assistant Police ChiefSteve Schroeder sschroeder@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-4005

Public Works

Public Works Project CoordinatorJim Doering jdoering@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7400
Water/Wastewater SuperintendentTom Stough tstough@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-430-0166
Street SuperintendentDarrell Bowers dbowers@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7477

Public Utilities

Public Utilities SuperintendentChuck Heins cheins@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7490

Zoning Administrator

Zoning AdministratorTim Hanna thanna@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-616-7400